Wednesday, 14 July 2021 20:08

British Firework Championships Back For 2021

The British Firework Championships will return on 18th & 19th August 2021.

One of Plymouth's largest annual events will see thousands of spectators heading up to the Hoe for two evenings of entertainment with spectacular fireworks displays from six companies - all seeking the coveted title of British Firework Champions. 

The companies, originally drawn to compete last year have all confirmed their participation for this year and will provide a fantastic highlight to Plymouth’s events season.

In alphabetical order, the teams are:

  • AJ Pyrotechnics
  • Aurora Fireworks
  • Fully Fused Fireworks
  • Phoenix Fireworks
  • Skyburst The Firework Co.
  • The Fireworkers

The firing order will be revealed at a later date.